Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
3
4
5

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
6

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
8

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
10
11
12
13

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee - PCL

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
17
18
19
20

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
22

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
24
25
26
27

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
29

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

  • Liturgy Committee - PCL

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.