Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
2

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
4

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
6
7
8
9

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
11

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
13
14
15
16

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
18

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
20
21
22
23

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
25

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
27
28
29
30

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
31

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.