Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
3
4
5

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
6

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
8

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
10
11
12
13

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
15

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
17
18
19
20

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
22

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
24
25
26
27

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, March 28, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
29

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
31
  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Mar 5, 2022

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Mar 6, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Mar 7, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Mar 14, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Mar 20, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Mar 21, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Mar 22, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Mar 28, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.