Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
2

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
6
7
8
9

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee - PCL

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
13
14
15
16

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
18

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
20
21
22
23

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
25

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
27
28
29
30

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

  • Parish Council

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

  • Liturgy Committee - PCL

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!