Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
2

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
4
5
6

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
7

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
9

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
11
12
13
14

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
16

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
18
19
20
21

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
23

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
25
26
27
28

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
30

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
31

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.