Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
2
3
4

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
5

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
7

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
9
10
11
12

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
14

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
16
17
18
19

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 20, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
21

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
23
24
25
26

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
27

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
28

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
30
31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.