Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
3

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
5

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
7
8
9
10

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
12

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
14
15
16
17

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
19

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
20

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
21
22
23
24

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
26

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
28
29
30
31

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!