Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Festival Commi...

Festival Committee

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2012
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4

Blanketeers

Blanketeers

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2012
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5
6
7

Flu Clinic

Flu Clinic

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2012
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Sew Easy to Ca...

Sew Easy to Care Teens

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: This ministry is open to teens - gr. 9 and up - to make pillowcases for ConKerr Cancer in RI. Cases will be given to young cancer patients and children struck by tragedy in Portsmouth. We meet monthly on Sunday evenings following Youth Mass in the Church Hall.
15
16

50th Anniv Mee...

50th Anniv Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Harvest Fair

Harvest Fair

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is invited to join in the fun! We will have pumpkin carving, trick or treat bag making, obstacle course, scarecrow making, milk the cow,
    We will have hamburgers, cheeseburgers, hotdogs, chips, and lots more.
    Please join us for some or all of the fun!!
29
30
31
   

Monday Oct 1, 2012

  • Festival Committee

    Monday Oct 1, 2012 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2012

  • Blanketeers

    Thursday Oct 4, 2012 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2012

  • Flu Clinic

    Sunday Oct 7, 2012 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2012

  • Sew Easy to Care Teens

    Sunday Oct 14, 2012 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This ministry is open to teens - gr. 9 and up - to make pillowcases for ConKerr Cancer in RI. Cases will be given to young cancer patients and children struck by tragedy in Portsmouth. We meet monthly on Sunday evenings following Youth Mass in the Church Hall.

Tuesday Oct 16, 2012

  • 50th Anniv Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2012 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2012

  • Harvest Fair

    Sunday Oct 28, 2012 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Everyone is invited to join in the fun! We will have pumpkin carving, trick or treat bag making, obstacle course, scarecrow making, milk the cow,
    We will have hamburgers, cheeseburgers, hotdogs, chips, and lots more.
    Please join us for some or all of the fun!!