Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
2

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
3

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
5
6
7

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
8

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
9

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
10

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
12
13
14
15

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
16

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
17

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
19
20
21
22

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
23

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
24

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
26
27
28
29

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
30

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.