Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
2

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
4
5
6

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
7

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
9

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
11
12
13
14

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
16

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
18
19
20
21

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
23

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
25
26
27
28

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
30

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM