Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
3
4
5

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
6

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
8

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
10
11
12
13

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 14, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
15

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
17
18
19
20

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
22

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
24
25
26
27

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
29

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 7, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.