Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Youth Choir (C...

5

Prayer Shawl M...

6

Baptismal Prep...

7
8
9

Baptisms

10
11

Youth Choir (C...

12
13
14
15
16

K of C - Boy S...

Hope and Cope...

17
18

Youth Choir (C...

19
20

Life Line Scre...

21
22
23
24

Finance Meetin...

25

Youth Choir (C...

26
27
28
29

Sons of Encour...

30
31

Festival Commi...

     

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Youth Choir (C)

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry - on Zoom & CH

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Baptismal Preparation Class - CMR

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Youth Choir (C)

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • K of C - Boy Scouts Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Hope and Cope Group - Chapel Meeting Room

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    A support group for family members of those in recovery. Open to all, and All are welcome!

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Youth Choir (C)

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Life Line Screening - CH

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Finance Meeting - (PCL)

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Youth Choir (C)

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Sons of Encouragement - C & CH

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Festival Committee - CH

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM