Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Blood Drive -...

8

Newport County...

9
10
11

Baptismal Prep...

12
13
14

Baptisms

15

Festival Pot-L...

16
17
18
19
20
21

Hope and Cope...

22

Yard Sale Drop...

23

Yard Sale Drop...

24

Yard Sale Drop...

25

Yard Sale Drop...

26
27

Yard Sale

28
29
30
31
   

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Blood Drive - CH

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Newport County Radio Club

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Baptismal Preparation Class - CMR

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Festival Pot-Luck Dinner (CH)

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Hope and Cope Group - Chapel Meeting Room

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    A support group for family members of those in recovery. Open to all, and All are welcome!

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Yard Sale Drop off Week

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Yard Sale Drop off Week

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Yard Sale Drop off Week

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Yard Sale Drop off Week

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Yard Sale

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Food Booth will be open!