Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6
2

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
4

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preparation Mtg - CMR

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8
9

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Immediately after Mass in the Church

Youth & Fa...

Youth & Family Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
13
14
15
16

Hope & Cop...

Hope & Cope Group Mtg. - CMR

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
18

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
20
21
22
23

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
25

Parish Staff M...

Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - PCL

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.
27
28
29
30

AA Meeting for...

AA Meeting for Women

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!
31

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Will meet in Classrooms 4 and 6

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

  • Baptismal Preparation Mtg - CMR

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

  • Youth & Family Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

  • Parish Council

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Hope & Cope Group Mtg. - CMR

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Parish Staff Meeting - PCL

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Bible Study - PCL

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Each Wednesday Bible Study is held in the Parish Center Library. All are welcome.

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • AA Meeting for Women

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Library, unless otherwise noted!

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Legion of Mary usually meets every Monday afternoon 2-3 p.m. New members are most welcome to join us.