Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of members of the parish who have either been elected by fellow parishioners or appointed by the Pastor.  They are a collective group that seeks to offer guidance to the Pastor, as well as work toward the consistent implementation of the Parish Mission and Vision.  Meeting monthly, the Parish Council is kept abreast of all activities within the parish, as well as voicing the needs and suggestions of their constituents.