Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Men's Group -...

Giving Hope &a...

4
5
6

Parish Staff M...

7

Choir Rehearsa...

8
9
10
11

Baptisms

12
13

Parish Staff M...

14

Choir Rehearsa...

15
16
17
18

Hope and Cope...

19
20

Parish Staff M...

21

Choir Rehearsa...

Prayer Shawl M...

22
23
24
25
26
27

Parish Staff M...

28

Choir Rehearsa...

29
30
31

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Men's Group - " Sons of Encouragement"

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    All men in the area, members of the parish or not, Catholic or not, are welcome to gather with others for spiritual and social support. Mass begins at 7:30am with breakfast to follow. A topic for discussion will be presented, and all concluded by 9:15am.

  • Giving Hope & Help Ministry - PC

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Parish Staff Mtg. - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal - C

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Immediately after Mass in the Church

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Parish Staff Mtg. - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal - C

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Hope and Cope Group - Chapel Meeting Room

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    A support group for family members of those in recovery. Open to all, and All are welcome!

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Parish Staff Mtg. - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal - C

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry - on Zoom

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Email Jeanne Paradis for more information and for zoom link at  [email protected]


     

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Parish Staff Mtg. - PCL

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal - C

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM